Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Somepeople believe that it is too late to do something while others believe that actions can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both the perspectives and give your opinion.

in the modern era, human activities has had a negative effect on other plants and animals around the world. a number of people think that it is so late to fix the impacts. at the same time, others believe that events can be taken to enhance the earth's situation. in my opinion, there is always an enough time for everything. in this essay, we will discuss both points of view. on the one hand, these people who argue this suggest show that it is so difficult to resolve a hundreds of earth's issues. because it will take a long time to solve several negative effects such as global warming and air pollution. Moreover, this process requires decades to reach the final stage. additionally, the next step is to apply this change around the world. thereby, the arguers did not accept this idea. For instance, a study conducted by Harvard University in 2023 showed that the lack of proper recycling awareness has significantly contributed to environmental damage. The research revealed that in cities with low recycling rates, the level of waste generation and pollution increased by over 60% in the past decade. on the other hand, numerous nations agree with this advice to treat earth's environment although forests, rivers and desert regions. it is essential to take care of our planet and trying to do the right habits such as recycling to aviod possible disasters like pollutuin and global warming. for example, provided statistics in 2023 by Harvard University illustrated the influence of unaware of recycling. they analysed many details from particulart city to get the percentage of consequences of single-use-consumption. the result was a general increase in environment damage by 75% for this city. to sum up, we can take c are of out land anytime. but it is important to publish the aware of the drawback of disregard. in my opinion, i agree with this statement.