One of the major issues facing the world today is overpopulating. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

There is no denying the fact that most countries suffer from increasing population. This essay will discuss the consequences of this issue and how we will mitigate it. To begin with, there are many problems overpopulation causes. First and foremost, pollution and global warming have been hard to solve because of overpopulation. In other words, the problems become worse as the number of individuals causes it to increase. That means more people use transportation and fossil fuels. Also, there is air conditioning and much bad behavior that will destroy the environment. Moreover, the traffic jams will increase; as resulte, people will stick on the road, and it will weste time. For example, in Cairo, you must spend more than 30 minutes on the road for a trip that does not reach 10 kilometers. In terms of the way we can minimise it, the government should make rules about bearth children. It is also possible to say that, if each family has one child after 50 years the population will decrease by half. Also, that will help the government to provide a good suplement and focus perant to their kid. Moreover, the government should build new cities and develop them to encourage people to reside there and not only in the capital. For instance, Oxford University published research in 2020 that we are living in 5% of the earth. In conclusion, there are many consequences of this issue. It is also true that we can mange it a perfect way.