Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give ur opinion

A thought of completing higher education has become increasingly common in this modern era to get work at good place.The change in technology has taken mammoth dimensions. On the other hand some people believe that experience and new skills are beneficial in job searching. The essay intends to discuss the both view points and I have devided decided opinion. There are many wonderful facets associated with the fact of getting a good work. The First thing is the education opens door for the job seekers on the international level. For example, The post graduate people can deal with any problems without any language issues. Moreover, through the university education, people have a good knowledge of latest techniques which increase their work performance. For instance, educated person takes less time to adapt a new processor techniques. Some people believe that experience can increases the chance to get high position in the company. The study shows that 5 years experience person have 50% of more opportunity to get work as compare to who has just 2 years experience. Furthermore, now most of the companies give more priorities to soft skills employees because through this they hire better employees in the short time. Like in this modern time, there are more competition in the job market so more skills means more jobs. To conclude, I am inclined to believe that success of getting job is depends on the all factors such study level, experiecnce and skills because without this person can not perform well at their workplace.