The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the topic of working time of workers has emerged as a significant concern for the general public. While some individuals contend that everyone's working week should be shorter, i maintain that workers should have longer weekends. Thiss essay will elucidate these differing perspectives. On the one hand, it is essential to recognize that individuals should acknowledge the significant advantages associated with the working week of employees is shorter than the weekends. A crucial consideration is that shorter working weeks help people can participate in some outdoor activities to help relax the mind and can achieve high performance at work, which highlights that some studies have shown that when the activity of the human body reaches the peak, it is necessary to relax a certain period of time, it can work again in the best way. For example, it is noteworythy that currently, some developed countries have been regulating the correct number of working hours a week to ensure their performance in their work as well as to help ensure the health of workers in the best way. On the other hand, it is crucial to examine the opposing viewpoint that workers should have a longer weekend. A noteworthy factor to consider is that divide time in a reasonable way, especially for the family, which emphasizes that after a tired working week, people should take time with their family and enjoy it. For instance, one might refer to join family to camp or family to go somewhere aim to close to the family and increase family affection in the best way. Furthermore, it is essential to underscore that moreover is the time for yourself. This assertion is supported by the fact that help yourself relax and relieve stress to prepare for a new week full of energy. In short, the issue of working time of the week of workers should be calculated to be more and more aimed at balancing the performance and health of workers, and helping workers to have time beside the family