Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were bon What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

All around the World not too many people want to stay and enhoy their whole lifetime in the same area whee they were born. What reason or things are anchoring them in that place is the some question as '' to be or not to be'' from Shakespeare. Nevertheless, let's have a look at the possitive and also negative reasons why people live there or migrate somewhere else. The great benefit of living in the same place is people will have more life expirience and knowledge in their local area than adults. who would be only visitors over there. Furthemore, a lot of peiple still have their own small bussiness which is targeting and will target the local comunity so they are quite importat for the local people. In addition, people know each other so they have been feeling the save since they were born. On the ather hand, adults who want to stay in the same place since they were born til they death will have quite a boring life althought they are knowing only one small spot in the whole Globe. One disadvantage shold be for adults who are already too old this will cause change of their lifetime. While ago I had seen a lot of positive thing shich fascinated me so I wanted to spend my whole life in my born area because all of that what I saw though kid's eyes and also I had not pay rent because of I used to live with perents. Nevertheless, obviously when I reached my 25 years of my age I saw a completely but extremely different lifestyle from before so I was a different country and different hamisphere hemispheres. In conclusion, whether people want to or they do not want to spent their life in the same spot is because every single person is unique so everyone has a completely different reason to stay in the place where they were born or why they move to different continent.