Friends and fam ily bring m ore happiness than m oney and possessions. H ow far do you agree w ith this s ta te m e n t? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 2 5 0 words.

Nowadays, after the impact of social media in our lives, the society started to value owning materialistic things such as cars, houses, new brand clothes. Some people argue whether friends and family contribute to one happiness more than the stuff they own, while other believe nothing can be more valuable than the relationships that you have with your loved ones. I believe in the latter opinion and In this essay we will discuss both perspectives with my opinion. On the one hand, human beings are a social creatures and they has to be part of a community to survive. Therefore, the significance of being part of a support system is essential to one's health. For instance, a recent study showed that individuals who lives with their beloved people have a higher life span compared to people who lives on their own. Moreover, the activities that plays an important role in bringing joy are usually done in groups such as playing football as well as dancing. Thus, having someone to share happy moments with us crucial aspect of enjoying life. On the other hand, what you posses is also a key factor since life require basic living conditions in order to life in a comfort such as house, food, and car. A recently published article stated that living a comfortable lifestyle depends on having the basic human need which are a shelter to live in, a job to provide food in addition to an available transportation system. To conclude, it is an crucial for life enjoyment to own money; however, I believe being sorrounded with friends and family members are much fundamental in ones happiness.