completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. on the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

In a competitive world, some people say that bachelor's degree is the best way to achieve a successful career. While many individuals believe that gaining experience and improving logical thinking skills are more critical. Ergo, this essay will highlight both arguments regarding the phenomenon. On the other hand, completing university education is the best way to get a good job. What is more, some companies and jobs require a diploma and basic university knowledge. Firstly, many universities give a good education and teaches students learning with the best method. To illustrate more, top universities are popular with giving the best education, also if students study well, they will offer a good jobs, especially Harvard and Oxford universities give the best education, but also, for graduating top university, companies pay extra salary this may lead to promotions and a successful career. On the other hand, having experience and developing soft skills is more important to find a good job. Firstly, academic qualifications are not required in many professions. For example, it is possible to a web designer, software developer or photographer without having the relevant degree. As a result, good experience and soft skills have access to more and better job opportunities and they tend to earn higher salaries with a good experience. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that completing university education are more likely to find successful job.