Retired people want to move to foreign countries. What do advantages and disadvantages they have

Nowadays, a range of older people want to change their living area for abroad. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of moving from home to the outside. The key advantage of living abroad is the homely area and atmosphere. Such as if they live in undeveloped countries, it can take problems with level of their living. For instance, they live in a small country town, it has not a river or villas, they prefer to move in another country instead of living there. In addition to this, second benefits is their own country may have environmental problems, such as air pollution or vehicle problems and vandalism. Apart from that, the issue of this can be to move abroad, due to it can damage their mental and body health. However, there are also some drawbacks. If they are introvert person, it can cause the problem of communication. There will be no person to support and be live family. They can miss their children as well. In addition, it is not easy to find new closed friends and good neighbors. Second disadvantage is the language barrier. In some countries with good amenities and great peace of life, it is not enough to know only English. For example, in France most local communities prefer to talk in their own language. Apart from that, it is not easy to move abroad for a living in older years. In conclusion, although there are both advantages and disadvantages of moving abroad, it is clearly that stay in the area were they was born and raised. As it is difficult to live in a distance from your children and other family members. But it also depends on individual views and choices.