There are many reasons that can be attributed for attending colleges and universities; for example, job opportunity, new experience, enhancing knowledge etc. In your opinion what are the main reasons for people to attend colleges and universities

The numver of people who attend university are getting higher nowadays. The question is what do the reasons for attending college. In my opinion, There are many reasons, However, The main reasons are family and marriage. In this essay, I am going to show more details about this topic. To begin with, There are two main reasons for joining college. First of all, Families want their children to be successful people, Therefore, They support them with money and emotions, Besides, They push them in order to join to university, For instance, My cousin did not want to go to university, However, His family pushed him to go to university, Hence, He is at last year in his college. Moreover, The other main reason is to marry. The people who found love in high school or middle school, They always go to university, Because, Their partners want to join to university, Moreover, They do not want their partner to be studying lonely, Therefore, They choose to study together. For instance, When was my brother a student in high school, He found love with his girlfriend, And then they graduated from high school, However, His girlfriend wanted to go to university even though he did not want to, But he followed her. However, there are people who choose unfamiliar reasons. They are always motivated and want to get a higher education, Hence, They choose to study at university. For instance, My friend wants to be a pupil at university, Because he has huge ambition and now he is the CEO of one of the biggest companies in New Zealand. In conclusion, I would argue that the main reasons are family and marriage, Because they support us a lot.