A university education is the key to getting a good job. For that reason, the government should provide enough money to the universities so everyone can get a degree for free. To what extent do you agree?

A college program is the crucial point in order to get a proper occupation. So, the authority ought to allocate enough fund to the campus in order to give everyone a degree without any payment. I completely agree with this statement as several basic theories are important to apply some professions. Consequently, a supporting funds from the government can be useful to facilitate educational operation. To begin with, an education is vital for many kinds of folks who want to work, especially for those who can not afford the bills. Moreover, such obligations are mandated to the authority, so it is basically the rights of the citizens. In adition, a number of basic knowledges are helpful for several careers as it offers many perspectives for some particular jobs. For example, a medical scholar requires a portion of formal years of education before they can apply an occupation in health industry. Thus, the authority's initiative is very useful on this situation. As a result, a help from the public officials could brings positive impact to the fields. It is happening because the lecturers' and staffs' wages could be covered. Furthermore, such funds can be distributed to a number of areas such as research, infrastructures development, and other services. Additionally, such a initiative makes academic community to focus on their purpose. For instance, if the operational bills are covered by the public officials' funds, many students will be able to focus on studying and researching, not to mention the importance of it to the whole academic communities. Hence, It is critical for a college to receive money, consequently they can allocate more hours for academic activity. To sum up, a schooling program is vital for someone who want to get a profession. Besides, it also allows an institution to distribute more hours for educational purpose.