There is an increasing population on the planet, and people are running out of water, food, and fuel. To what consequences may overpopulation lead? In your opinion, what measures can be taken to fight overpopulation?

It is undoutable that overpopulation on the globe is making serious problems such as shortage of natural resources. There are many causes of overpopulation and people should solve problems from increasing human beings. This essay will discuss what is the main reason of overpopulation and its soulution solutions. One of the main reasons about the increasing population is improving medical service. As developing healthcare technology, indivuduals' life expectancy has been getting longer, leading the overpopulation in the Earth. In the past, people celebrate someone's 60th birthday specially. However, nowaday 60th birthday is not a special event, any more. Though people get long lives, our planet suffer from shortage its resources. To solve the problems from overpopulation, governments should imploment strong policy to preserve resources. Alongside governments, individuals must acknowelge about the serious problem making by people. To conclude, suitable policies and public awareness about overpopulation could be good solutions aginst increasing population.