Many people today working long hours, leaving them with little time for leisure activities. Why is this happpend? What problems does it cause?

In the era of inflation, it is necessary to do more work. majority of people working huge hours and there has less hour for their other activities. Behind this problem, there are many reasons such as inflation and it cause numerous of issues. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will shed the light on all of these reasons and issues. To begin with, the biggest reason behind this problem is inflation. Due to inflation, people have to do overtime at their work. Owing to, the working hours they are doing are not sufficient to cover all the expenses such as mortgages, grocery and other important expenses. Nowadays, all the expenses are increasing but their salaries are the same so, they are not able to fulfil their all dreams with these working hours. Therefore, they are doing more work from their scheduled time. Moreover, due to doing excessive assignment population are suffering from various health problems. Firstly, when individuals are working more than their scheduled time they are go through with lots of stress, which can lead to brain problems. For example, a study that is conducted by WHO shows that community who are working more than 50 hours per week, they are suffering more from hypertension as compared to those folks who are working their scheduled hours. Afterward, during overtime, they are getting too exhausted. Thus, they have less time to do physical activities which can become a serious problem in future because, folk are doing already less movement at the office or at their workplace so they need time for their physical health. To sum up, it is so often to do overtime nowadays, in the case of, to fulfil their expensive. Because the expenses are too high due to enhancement. However, it causes many problems such as serious health issue, less hour for their body and so on.