Question : some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and town, leaving only old people in countryside. What problem does this cause? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, a lot of youngsters are leaving the countryside to live in cities or towns leaving their parents or grandparents in the countryside. This could happen because of several problems like education, job opportunity and entertainment. But, the main case would be the district development. Government in this day, put their main focus into the build and developing the main center and town in the area rather than the countryside. Therefore, the imbalance would happen and bring problems like inequality in education and vacancies. The country will be left behind because all the future generations move to the city looking for a better life. Additionally, the young people believe living in the city would be more fun since all the entertainment is accessible in the city. To solve this, the Government should look into the countryside and start to develop them. By relocating some national firms and startups, building more entertainment facilities, and improving learning quality in the area. Moreover, equitable development would benefit the area for its accessibility, education and job opportunities, so the youngsters with full ambition believe they could achieve their dream in the countryside and do not move to the city because everything they need is available. In conclusion, the main point of this problem is the uneven development of the country. The government must support the development not only in the towns or big city but, in the surroundings also. By focus on the whole area and building them equally would bring more benefit and balance to the population. At the end, no more youngster being a wanderer to seek a better hustle since everything is available in their area.