Many people think the most important thing in life are free they cannot be bought. Do you agree or disagree?

It can be seen that the most people think freedom in life that most people cannot be bought. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why freedom in life that most people cannot be bought is that the first period of many workers could not choose specific career which they want to do since they did not find their inspiration. Choosing correct career or job is direction that you feel happiness and have a freedom to work in every day. For example, after majority students graduated that they did not know what they wanted to do somethings, they chose and worked every career paths. After that they have more experience and know their major field, they can take time and manage their timetable by themselves. This example shows that choosing correct occupation play a major role in getting freedom life and more money. Another reason to support this is the fact that leisure day of workers is a significant reason. This is because free time to relax and do their interesting hobbies that you cannot buy by money. To illustrate this, young workers continuously work hard and feel burn out of work, they might want to take a break and relax on short holidays. Although they have not enough time to do everything, they will probably manage a lot of activities in one trip such as take picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples at cafe, sun bath on the beach or hiking on the top of mountain. After this, I believe that they can come back to work hard again. This case demonstrates that perhaps they prefer leisure days that is quality time rather than working at company In conclusion, It is undoubtedly true that freedom in life that they cannot be bought by money because choosing correct career is direction that they feel happiness and freedom to work, and have leisure days to relax and do interesting hobbies.