There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalisation is undoubtedly it is useful for universal in economic development, cultural exchange, trade, socialism and mainly migration, Investment and technology all this by socialising humankind together through business. Some people are in the way to criticisms the path of the process. According to my perspective, Interdependence is extremely beneficial in many views that can be migration citizens from one nation to another georgic. For instance, Employment opportunities and higher education for students who can get greater careers in future. Whereas in trade, For movement of cross border of goods and service export business like clothes, electronic items which is more tradeable nowadays and also most essential over the world. Furthermore, It is a vital part of countries ' cultural exchange through ideas of tradition and their lifestyles. For illustration, Music and movies as a entertainment to the whole world by experimenting with new ideas and thoughts with the aim of delighting people. In addition, Technology plays a significant role by providing sufficient internet and other benefits. Last but not least, Economic development includes expanding their market and Innovations. For example, Walmart is an American company but it has manufacturing facilities in chinacause of cheap labor availability. Multinational companies such as Apple and Toyota operate in multiple countries, bringing employment opportunities and advancement of technology. On the other hand, Few humans opposed this due to damage to local industries by pollution and climate change because of their huge manufacturing units. In addition, Income inequality in labour remuneration and working hours because of low-level workers since it is an undeveloped rustic. In conclusion, Internationalization is most important for each and every countrified, Especially undeveloped countries. We should maintain better relationships with all countries as a neighbourhood for the growth and development of a georgic.