Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Human life are full of struggles, and sometimes people had to go through multiple challenging situations which will turn into learnable lessons for the future.I strongly agree with the statement that most experiences that occurs in our life will eventually teach us and help humans to develop the capabilty to differentiate between right and wrong. This essay is going to elucidate the reason to support this viewpoint. To commence, people can be divided into two categories on the basis of the way they acquired financial stability as inborn and acquired through their life time. Obviously, the humans who belong to the acquired group has had to suffer from lot of negative events which has led them to gain knowledge from that. Because they have to go for variety of jobs and found difficult to pay their utility bills and sometimes they had to rely or borrow money from their relatives or friends which has further complicated the situation. Even though, we had a good relationship with our friends but when it comes to the matter of money, most of the individuals refuse to offer help and really gives us a light about their character and recognize our importance in their life. Therefore, it really teach us lessons that we should not be depending other people for our own matters regardless how close we are. For example, former Indian president Dr. APJ kalam wrote in his books, he had to lend some amount from his relatives for his fathers treatment and they asked his house to pay them back. Another experience that can be pointed out is the changes happened to the life style of people across the globe. Because people who had to have sedentary life style ended up in hospitals with morbid obesity and diabetes, went through negative side of human life, struggled a lot with managing their weight and bringing their blood sugar under control, was a hardtime for them at that time but later they have adopted strategies to prevent the occurence of this kind of diseases literally gave them a lesson. Consequently, people have developed heathier life style and better coping strategies. For example, famous actress Deepika shared her experience on social media about the hardwork that she had to put to lose weight and ill effects she had to face from diabetes made her to realize the side effects of life style she had. In conclusion, people learn from mistakes. it is actually real life experiences gives us knowledge regarding what not to repeat in the future and gives us valuable lessons to prevent future errors. Although it is quite hard to tacle those difficult situations initially, it will definitley improve our coping strategies.