You are visiting a town where you once worked. Write a friend you worked with there. Include the following in your letter: Tell your friend about life now. Give him/her details of your visit. Arrange how you can meet.

Hello Sir, I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing this letter to file a formal complain regarding misconduct delievery done by your company. To summarize, I ordered a pair of electronic equipment, specifically a set of soldering kits, which included a pair of twisters, solder iron and strand, flux, and soldering wire and iron tips. However, the package is missing the solder iron and its tips. This electronic kit is supposed to be a part of my apprenticeship tool kit, which I am about to start next week. Apparently, the ordered kit is missing the most critical component needed for my everyday work. Thus, forcing me to bind myself to desk work and be absent from any field work. Ultimately, it seriously affects my training period and working capability. Therefore, I demand that the company to reimburse the price of items missing from the ordered list or send a whole kit, ensuring that all the items are accounted for. I am eagerly waiting for an appropriate resonance to my request. Thank you, Raj.