Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era, humans see advertising everywhere so it has impacts on factors of purchasing, whether it is beneficial or a drawback. This essay I will writing to expand on the reason for advertisements. Some people believe that advertising encourages us to waste money on not value stuff. The first reason, the behaviour of a person who loves discount prices or promotions for example cloth's store in every December will have a Black Friday, and they have to buy one get one or discount of 30% if they buy a minimum of $1000. This will attract you to pay more than your necessities. On the other hand, advertisements show unseen objects that you have never seen before such as new gadgets and environmentally friendly products. The present technology is very important to the universe, we can approach the internet all the time. Therefore we actually see the advertising anywhere for an instant, I see an automatic ironing machine from similar brands that I used iron before on the sky train's board. The machine able to manage several clothes at the same time so it can decrease the time of housework. So we have more time with family or improve the skills to use in the future. In conclusion, the advertisement may waste more budgets but we will gain more one thing. However, it can open the world to others. Thus, in my opinion, I believe advertising has more advantages than disadvantages. It helps people to know development of the world.