Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this¬? What solutions can you suggest? s

Nowadays, even though there is gym and other facilities to stay fit people are becoming more inactive. One of main cause is decreased productivity and health issues. It might be solve by taking less stress and not dependent on technology much. First and Foremost, today's fast world and cooperate world has created to much pressure on their employees, which lead to stress and depression. And, with this mental issue they think hard to do any work and became lazy as their brain is not productive enough to do anything. Furthermore, To much junk food and usage of phones. This generation mostly use online platforms rather than doing any other physical activity or eating junk food as it it easily available. Those things harm them in long run and drain their energy. To add more, with new innovations every one can do their work on computer only without any physical activity. The solution for those scenarios is from childhood make children used less phones, let them play outside with other youngsters more compared to giving them screen time. In workplace, they should give a workout or meditation break between their job hours so they feel more energetic. Few industries even has workouts place in there offfice which make reachable for workers.And, individual should avoid street food and eat homemade healthy food to feel healthy. Instead of using vehicles like bike or car for small distances relying on walking. In conclusion,the new development had made our life more convenient which also lead to less work. Folks should not those things impact them and focus on doing more productive work like playing outside and eat healthy food.