Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which will causes many health problems. Sigary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

"The Role of a Healthy Lifestyle in Enhancing Physical Well-Being, Mental Health, and Overall Quality of Life". Health issues may cause of high deficency efficiency of suger inside drinks and food. I strongly agree with the phenomena of increase price of suger to fire up people to become health conscious. Explanation of my answer will be in following paragraph. One of the main reason of my acceptence is the health related problem by the regular consumtion of suger. Basically suger have less natural sweetness but full of chemicals, which cause heart issues, brain issues and kidney falier falter flier. After this kind of major breakdowns by suger in our body, gives harmful consequences. For example - A person who depend more on drinks, deal with obesity and diabetes. In upcoming years he will definatly depend on medicines to live longer. this is supported by the fact that, if the suger prices become higher, society will step down from suger to use in daily routine. In the same way, the high cost of product encourage producers to make changes and use less sweetness chemicals in the making of food. By the less utilization of less suger inside the food, society will be healthy also less dependent on suger. consumption will be less and fear will be finshed to become sick. To illstrate, according to ingrediant list of the cookies, suger levels are higher. Childrens have this and face sickness. Further, company use limited amount of sweetness, cookies will be less harmful. To conclude, suger levels should be limited and some useful steps may needed by the makers of suger also by the counsumers. As a results, steps can help people to counted into healthiest country.