Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of therir work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate among people that employers should not enforceing the dress-code over their workers and the quailty of work is what matter.In my opinion, I totaly disagree, it is imprtant for the employees as a apart of the organization to wear the requiered formal clothes, because they are represent the company. In this essay, I will discuss this matter in details. To begin with, people ingeneral need to differentiate between worker or customers. For instance, prestiges like banks employee have to dress professionally, so the customers can recognize who is working thier there or not. Therefore, it is a way to set apart workers or customers, which make it less confussing for individuals to ask the right person for a servies. On the other hand, in both public and private sector, they need their workforces to present a respectful image. Due to that, workers have to wear a professional outfit. For example, in the military, every outfit represent his ranks and the department that he belong to as military personal. Moreover, In conclustion, works outfit is vital in many sector, the majority of work places have a dressing code for their employee that fit the given title and represent of their jobs, it is part of the job for individuals to look like they are a part of orgnizations or work forces, it is not just a clothes to wear casualy.