What are the causes of stress in modern societies and what measure can be taken to reduce it?

In recent years, there has been a tremendous increase in the number of individuals questioning the cause of pressure in advance cities and what process can be taken to minimise this issue. The main causes for this warring trend due to lack infrastructures in rural societies, and these urban cities offer a great opportunity for adolescents. However, there are solutions readily available, such as the authorities should construct advanced facilities in the village, and the residents must invest the agriculture to provide work chances for jobless people. First, there is a point to be made that the main reason of crowd communities is the poor parts of countries loss the main resources of livelihood. For example, the youngsters migrate to capital of their country or they go abroad in the purpose of educations and find state of art hospitals. For this reason, it is evident that the rich communities faced difficulties in the number of population. Moreover, the economic status of cities is better than traditional societies, so most citizens tend to live in modern areas where they can find diverse of opportunities of work. This being the case, if local areas suffere suffer from low amenities, the urban sides will become crowd. To resolve this troubling issue, one viable solution is the government must focus on poor areas, and construct the main needs for citizens. For instance, every area should contain organised schools, hospitals and jobs opportunities. Therefore, it is clear that if government build the main things that required by citizens, the modern societies will git ride from overpopulation. Furthermore, most people left their own village in order to achieve a good job. The farmers should invest the farms and offer the work probabilities, and mitigate the full stress that modern communities struggle with. To conclude, the root causes are that the stresses in urban areas come from people who struggle with their own areas. However, it is still possible to turn the tide. if consuls take procedures in the purpose of development the old zones.