In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

Children are engaged in a variety of jobs throughout numerous regions. Some people argue over this circumcision. Children should not be expected to work, in my opinion. This essay concurs that working for pay is not the appropriate concern. First of all, it is incorrect for health and safety grounds. The majority of kids lack sufficient experience on how to act around different kinds of equipment. This may result in a number of mishaps, including fire and injuries. Second, teens are entitled to enjoy their youth. People who believe that people would have wonderful life experiences if they begin working at a young age forget that they will never get the chance to enjoy their youth again and behave like their age peers. For instance, the majority of children who work in factories begin smoking and even abusing narcotics at a relatively young age. Finally, children's education is a major responsibility. Their ability to make money can prevent them from going to school. For example, a UK children's charity found that teens who worked part-time were less likely to achieve higher grades than their peers. However, I believe that children learn invaluable things from working. To sum up, even if paid work gives them experience at a young age, I believe that education is essential for all teenagers to learn about various subjects and use them in their chosen industries.