These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvatages of working and living in a foreign country.

In the modern world more people tend to travel to different countries for a long periods of time, for job or study purposes. There are many undeniable benefits to justify this tendency. However, it does come with its difficulties. In this essay i will review both advantages and disadvantages of this conundrum and prove why is it better to pursue in travelling to another country. When people set off their mother country, they deprive themselves from their safe place where somebody actually cares for them. This leads to the great solitude and mental problems in the foreign country as well as they are left with no one by their side to improve this situation. Also, native citizens are usually rude to the foreigners furthermore they can even be doubtful and very unwelcoming. Another issue is that native companies usually don`t favour immigrants when it comes choosing candidates for work. For example,they can pick decent and average candidate rather than very competent foreigner. These difficulties can make one's experience in another country very unpleasant.Yet it is still better to try to pursue into travelling to another country as it has its benefits overpowering them. For instance, before going to one's desired country, it is prudent to find some acquintances in social media, hence there will be some people you can approach to and ask for possible help. Reaching out to locals and studying their culture before venturing into their country is crucial as you will appear to them friendly and easy-going, thus making an integration simpler. Another thing is when you are moving to another country with better economic situation you are proposed a whole lot of financial possibilities, so this will improve your quality of life. To conclude, travelling to other countries can be challenging and furthermore even dangerous sometimes, yet I still think it is better to venture into the unknown to make your life interesting and better. You need to remember you can always return to your motherland when there is too much for you to handle, so it is better to try and comeback knowing it was too much, rather than not trying at all