Q: Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes should be punished the same way as adults.

There is a view that young individuals should be prosecuted as adults when they commit severely offenses, while some people argue in favor as it helps understanding the issue efficiently, I strongly oppose this notion as it cause variety of problems in the future. On one hand, punishing adolescences the same method as elders have several benefits. One major factor is that receiving mistakes quickly. It means that young criminals never do it again a second time reflecting on their issues. For example, penalizing young people when commit an illegal sentence prison can help to discipline behavior with the same way as adults. Therefore, punishment do help to disciple revealed criminals and prevent others from committing a crime. On the other hand, this trend has negative implications. The primary concern is the difficulty finding jobs. This is because that serious illegal act has a high probability turning to crime repeatedly for lawbreakers. Set the example, some jobs like working with children and handling money, do not allow people with certain crimes to apply. Another important factor is the health condition that come with being punished, which can adversely affect both mental and physical well-being for younger. For instance, if adolescence strict brought up alike elders may cause the stress and anxiety as a result. Thus, punishments do not help to discipline young revealed criminals. In conclusion, granted, letting people know that they misconducted somewhere can be advantageous in some cases, but I am of the view that punishments method do not be relied on young generations.