Study abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this is in mind, it is more advantages to study at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Studying overseas could motivate students and also inspire their dreams. However, study abroad can bring a positive way on students, there are also many obstacles that they may faces along the process. Besides, there are more advantages to study at locals. I firmly agree, that study abroad have positive way, because it can bring a large experience toward their dreams and could create networking from anywhere in worldwide. Initially, local students in many countries got influence about living abroad to pursue study from social media, which it makes curious them to take their education in overseas. It is explained that the students saw a lot of benefits while learn in overseas. For example, the laboratory facilities especially on engineering departments which they have a new stuff generation. It could bring a new invention particular for students who needs forward stuff. Furthermore, the learner could be the experts with advanced technology systems education from nation where they study. Besides that, learning in international colleges could spread networking from anywhere worldwide, which can make new friends who have the same passion topics. For instance, civil engineer from Indonesia who wants learn about transportation get opportunity to study masters in Industry Engineering at Monash University, which he meeting a guy who experts on business operation especially at transportation management. In addition, locals who study overseas can sharing cultural with their mates as foreign students. In conclusion, I firmly agree that study in overseas have a lot of benefit from the students who want to learn which particularly based from knowledge and social. In addition, learners can adjust their confident towards obstacle based from experience which the got in overseas.