Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, with the interaction among people are highly emphasized, society has received a widely debate regarding whether individuals should be competitive or cooperative more. As for my perspective, I am in favor of the former, and the reasons will be elaborated on thoroughly as follows. An array of factors may lead to why people tend to cooperate with each other. To begin with, people with different backgrounds and diverse opinions can create unexpective results. That is, brainstorming is a great access to product advanced throught or items. Moreover, if individuals collaborate well between others, the atmosphere in our society would become more peaceful and safe. Teenagers can establish the abilities of cooperation, empathy and leader skill as well at school, which are vital for their future. Being competitive also plays a crucial role among citizens, espacially in young groups. Firstly, individuals will be more motivative and hardworking via the existence of competition, whether it is pratical or potential; therefore, they tend to force themselves to improve their expertises or skills in order to win their peers. Secondly, competition brings positively consequence for the public. For example, two businesses launching same genre of product lead to potential competitive on the market; hence, they will dedicate their time and technology to increase their items' quality and reduce prices. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned, I am firmly convinced that being competitive contributes more benefits instead of cooperation with each other for both society and individuals because people can improve their professional skills and abilities, inventions and serves will be offered with better qualities and lower prices by companies.