A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When the authorities spend a lot money searching for oil, Some people think, it is right, because we need without it, it could not be possible to live and using items which need oil. Furthermore, it is essential to spend a lot of money to search oil. While others are opposed this and think it is frittering to searching oil. Because, There is a lot other resurces, where people can manage to use. This essay will discuss both views. In the conclusion, I will clarly state my position on this issue. On the one hand, a category of people claims it is necessary to searching oil. Because, yet we do not have time to live without oil and the propeties such as machine and other everyday items usage oil. Therefore, those people are against that government must spend money on new sources. Because it could be wasting money. On the other hand, category of people think to maintain balance between searching for oil and developing new sources, they must spend money for modern sources. Furthermore, new sources will show us modern way how to develope earth and make it more comfortable and take care on the nature. In conclusion, I think those people, which spend a lot of money must maintain balance between both of the ways. Thus they must devote time and money as much as searching for oil as for new sources. I believe it will help countires to get more advancements for their state and make their country in advance than others. Also we must get use Change the form of the verb used show examples to this the time has been changing, I think very soon the world change the course and tries to use electric cars for example. Therefore, I think the authorities must devote time and money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar.