Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. They should only care about the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. They should only care about the quality of their work. I disagree with this statement and in my essay, I will explain why. Firstly, sometimes incorrect employees ' dress may cause misunderstanding among customers. For example, in fast food restaurants work uniforms, are essential an attribute of employees that helps to easily identify them. Moreover, in premium-level restaurants, waiters' uniforms are one of the main aspects. Uniforms are also an important part of the emergency services staff such as police, ambulance and firefighters, uniform helps to easily identify them. In addition, employee dress is an integral part of almost any profession, for example, office workers who often have meetings and it is strange if they wear a regular tracksuit. Moreover, at the business level taxi drivers are required to wear a business suit according to the company's rules. Flight attendants also must wear a special uniform to their airline. In conclusion, employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. I disagree with this statement because employees ' dress is an integral part of almost any job.