A new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

Evidently that Nowadays a significant majority of businessmen strongly agree with the statement that in our future space tourism will be very popular. Therefore, most of them begin to develop this project at present. Everybody wants to be among leaders. Space exploration is a crucial component of human evolution. This essay will explore this phenomenon in a number of detail with relevant examples. First of all, I would like to admit that in the USA space programs are very popular in the engineering environment. As far as I know, a significant percentage of universities have a space research faculties, for example Gorge Mason University. Every year a huge number of graduates become space engineers. Undoubtedly, a journey abroad the atmosphere has a vital effect on exploration. Consequently, the more knowledge researchers have, the faster development of this sphere will be. I think that the next generation of nations will have space trips as we have plain travel now. On the flip side, I believe that people should save this planet in time when investigating other ones. Furthermore, rocket fuel is harmful for nature. I would like to explain my point of view, the huge amount of space travel would generate a myriad of noxious fumes which kills our planet. For instance one rocket starts make more than 1000 cubic meters of toxic fumes. In conclusion, I would like to summarize that the modern research of space play the crucial role in the peoples development. I believe that the journey to other planets in the nearest future will be no more complicated than flying by plane today.