Schools should prioritize life skills such as working in teams and solving problems instead of traditional academics.

There is a view that, schools concentrate on education life expertise for instance resolving issues together with matual work, rather than oridinary education. While some people strongly argue in favour, I oppose to this notion as traditional academics are needed for future family and life before career. On the one hand, there are many profits of school prioritieses priorities skills that can give aid to students future life and education opportunities likely solving problems with teamwork. First thing first, these methods can profit in their educational lives. Obvious, learn from each other and growth, boosted productivity skill, improvement communication. As a result, When students find solutions to their own mistakes and work with their colleagues, life becomes more beautiful and perhaps easier. Moreover in this methods we need to figure out how to improve teaching life skills and education. Thus for these all causes, teaching life skills are essential. On the other hand, there are several benefits of tuition academic performances, Firstly, if students will focus on traditional academics, it will assist them to have admission to college. At school pupils They have plenty of time to prepare for university moreover learn new theme which universities requires such as history, physics, and subjects they need to the world. If students know these or more, these subjects are not a problem for them. As a result, It is clear that students from these faculties will be intelligent and well-educated, in addition teaches us to benefit the world. In conclusion, while the benefits of teamwork skills offers many profits to students, I consider honest that concentrate on scholastic performance is more effective the reason is that it needed for future reference to university admission and future life.