The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that several goals of science spread wide in different regions. For example, Many scientist centres are developing new inventions. at the same time, some people are using the technology for their personal aims. this essay totally agrees with that statement. to begin with, a lot of nations think that the most essential target of science and technology must be to enhance citizine's lives. also, generate new machines or AI tools makes our daily tasks easier. however, it is a useful method to resolve vital problems around the world, whether it were industrial or natural issues. for instance, A great number of experts from Harvard University illustrated provided statistics in 2021 showed the percentages of improved places and natural covers in Africa and Australia. the highest number was 68% of elevation for Africa's rivers and 55% for Australia's forests. which reflects the effect of science assistants. in contrast, several usage for technology shows the opposite. because a lot of companies are using their manufacture machines without an interest of the negatives. consequently, it creates varied drawbacks on people's lives such as air pollution and global warming. Furthermore, some personal usages of modern tools can hamper the growth to others. for example, the new AI employment process instead of humans is dangerous on employees' career in particular sectors such as commercial and industrial. to sum up, the main goal of this step requires some additional work to reach the expected level. Moreover, it is anticipate to get negative effects during this process like bad personal benefits. in addition, it will solve a wide range of life fields. i agree with the first opinion.