The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Somking is highly increasesd in the society nowadays. This is because change in lifestyle has taken mammoth dimensions. People just accepted this as a part of their living. This essay intends to shed light on the driving factors of this trend and will give feasible solutions to tackle the problem. Begin with, There are so many reasons are associated with the increasing number of smokers. Firstly, Stress is the main factor. As we know, this is competative time and everybody wants to come at first place. Moreover, family and work resposibilities are also main cause of smoking because they can not handle the workload. For example, 30% of people start smoking under the pressure in the big cities. Secondly, when person follows the bad company. Either, mostly youngster start their first smoking when they enter in wrong groups or just influenced by bad people. The study shows that mostly teenergers start this habit in their early sixteen. However, many solutions are observed. The contributing solution is government should provide more job opportunities and health education so people have work and they have no time for this bad habit. For instance, If government increase job rate 10%, as a result smoke rate will decrease 5%. What is more, open more gym and support centres for youngster through this teenegers give their high time to physical activities. Neither they have extra time, nor they develop any bad addication. To conclude, although having stress and including in bad company are the plausible reasons for smoking. Some ardent steps such as providing more work opportunities and health education are required to plummet this situation.