Many young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can be suggested?

Some people argued that youngster have complited bachelor degree, still they have not aware to manage their money. This essay will explain the reason and solution of this issue and reason is that youngster have not economic responsibility therefore parents should involve them in work. On the one hand, most of the parents take all respocibility of children because it is prime priorities to support our child. parents would provide them all nacessery things they pay their class fees, they buy cloth for them that over all needs to be met by parents that be create problem like studenat students can't handle their economical decision. For example, once, my 20 years brother went to the market and bought a shart for him when he was buying he cant bargaining that's why he got this shirt very high cost which not real prise of it. It happend happens because he been not give to the market and buy some thing, his needs always comleted by his parents. On the other hand. parents sould could involve them in parchases and sales it is the best way to understant how to manage money because children buy and sell some thing that time they can aware of real economic arrangement. Moreover, after completed 12th children do a part time job when thy do work then they get knowledge about earning moneny as a result gradually they can understant which expencives is important or not consequently they become a good managbale person. For example, one reseach have showed that which students work during their education they become a sharp and smart person in economical decisions. While, which sudents are involed in only study they are less smart students in economic activities To conclude, although, several high degree students have not knowladge about how to manage their money because they have less responsibily of economic things but parents can give them some awarness about sales and buying as well as their work engagement can help to understan about economic managment.