The shopping habits of people depends more on their age group than on any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view ?

The buying nature of any individuals changed over their lives. It has been reckoned by some experts that some populace intrests to purchase anything develop. accordig to their age group. I am whole-heartedy agree with this view, and will state the testaments in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, in childhood period they love to shop toys or food to eat. In other words, children's are more keen into toys to play with their friends without any noticing their price range or social status in the world. For instance, if they do have any specific intrest in regards to the things they would love to buy such as aeroplane, car and jeep and so on. They will ask their dependents to buy for them. Thus the above-mentioned example clearly substantiates that on could only buy those things which they have intrest with considering any other factors. To further solidify my argument, people buy things to maintain or compete with other people when they reach at certain age level such as adults. To expound, due to advent of technology, it's easier to shop online and post it on social media, which brings competition into them so that they shop according to their trending fashion. However, some situations comes up like they have to buy to meet their work needs. For example, a such job which requires a certain attire to wear on working days, then they need to shop for it. Hence, their shopping preferences by the age changes to stay updated updated or to maintain their social status in the world. To recapitulate, although their intrests are different or they value things differently when they are on childhood period, they start accepting the change and shop accordingy according to meet their social needs to sustain in current fashion market. In addition to it, buying habits changes over the passing year just to maintain their social status.