Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

well educated people are skilled professionals and they get high salaries for thier own talent. On other hands work experience is also a key to achieve greater postions position in the company to get high wages. In following essay my opinion which is in favour of degree as the education to get sucessfull. Education is part of our lives which makes us skilled professional to achive better jobs and salary. To make our lifestyle better or to be in good postion one must requried highpaid high-paid jobs. Qualification is the only basic source to work in corporate companies, skilled workers like doctors, engineers and computer litrates literate nitrates are in demand because of thier higher studies. Secondly, few people belives that work experience make us to get high paid jobs. The companies which gives greater opporturnites opportunity is depand on work experience as well, like managers and ceo's need lot of experince to run organization scucessfull successfully, practical knowledge is better than thousands books to deal few problematic stituations situation experience is helpfull therefore having more years of experience gets high paid salaries. example ceo of google who started his career with basic trainer in company. To conclude both education and work experience are both important for high paid jobs but education takes upper hand because its a basic thing to get jobs.