In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying the fact that personal trainers are becoming widely hired in some countries. Some may argue that people tend to prefer having a special workout classes than going to the gym, which I believe is a positive development in personal and social levels. This essay will discuss the causes behind this trend and provide relevant examples. To begin with, nowadays, our modern life is busy with numerous tasks that preventing individuals from focusing on their health aspect. These tasks include family, job, and friends. However, hiring a personal trainer would be beneficial to fit the busy schedule with exercising sessions. For example, in my country, big companies are offering in office training sessions for their employees to ensure their well-being while performing job tasks. Additionally, from financial perspective, employees are not required to pay extra money for transport or membership to be able to exercise. Therefore, it is more preferable to have workout classes at home enabling an extra mean for a better well-being and quality of life. Another point, individuals tend to lean on simple and convenient ways for physical movements. This is because joining the gym may require certain time, day, and devices that are not, all time, suitable for some individuals. As a matter of fact, I was a member of the nine-rouds boxing gym, however, becuase of the inconvenient timing for the boxing class, I had to quit as I could not fit it in my schdule. In contrast, Fitness time gym, is offering personal classes which are more apealing and encouraging. In conclusion, it is undeniable that hiring personal trainer is more convenient for individuals as it fits their busy calendar and provide them with the exact need of physical exercises. On the other hand, although gym and sports facilities are available, their limitation in time and date is hindering people's encouragement to continue. I believe that this positive trend will lead to an increase in the community's well-being in the future.