There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's youth are under extreme pressure to achieve academic degrees. Therefore, many people argue that if vocational subjects are withdrawn, it would increase children's focus on more valuble subject, such as math or biology. This essay totaly disagree with removing practical subject from the schools curiculum, because those subject can teach juvenile's a practical life-skills and give them opportunity for more incomes. Practical subjects prepare students for real-world challenges. Moreover, pupils learn an important lifeskills through this type of subjects, where young people will be prepared for adulthood. Such as, they can lear how to cook through the cookery class and it will help them to become independed during their academic life. For example, children who have not learn how to cook during their elementary school, they strugled struggle with overweight during their academic studies where all the time they were consuming fast-food. Practical skills can increase humans finance. Despite the university degrees, today more and more academic people are strugling with incomes,because of luck of work places. Therefore, one pediatric doctor whose incomes was not enough to support her family, used to implement her cookery skills in making cakes and to earn extra money from this business. In conclusion, many people are forcing their children that need to finish academic degrees. I totaly disagree with their opinion that some practical subject such as cooking or physical education to be removed from their school syllabus, because those subject are prepering humans for real-world challenges and it can provide opportunity for extra incomes.