Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. examine my answer Please write in English language.

Some people think that governments should look for different plantes to lived on while there are others think that there are more improtant issues and matters to be solved on earth, on this essay both opinions will be discussed and my point of view regarding these views along with the causes of my opinion and some examples. Firstly some people think that our planet is no more able to have humans on it due to different changes in its nature or some changes will happen in the future like climate change for example, also they may think that the size area of land in earth will not be enough for all people who their numbers are increasing year after year and they reached above 7 billion. on the other hand, there is a different view which says that solving earth's issues and matters is more helpful rather than looking for alternative place as they can see that some problems can be solved for instance, looking for empty lands to have people on it. in my opinion I think both views are vaild because there some problems on earth impossible to slove them such as climate change and the only solution is looking for alternative place capabile capability to recieve humans, but also there are subjects on the planet have the priority to solve them for the good for people because they are the ones who facing the consquences if these problems have not been solved. in conclusion our planet is going in hazard way because of different catastrophics where some of them can be solved while the other we have to face them or looking for different place.