In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Nowadays, many students are struggling to use their after-graduation period as well as their education time. Alternatively, many parents are leading such students into making different decisions according to their life style. There are several pros and cons in either laboring or tripping after school and before university. As a result, the whole life of the student could be affected. Additionally, looking forward to the educated and proffessional society and their attitudes, there are several factors that should be concerned, such as, creating a wealthy background before starting higher education and noticing the family feelings and spending more time with them. Firstly, voyaging and finding a job can help new-graduated students to have a rich experience before their university journey. For example, seeking for an internship oppertunity in a company which are simillarly similar in the field of their favor, will prepare them for what exactly are they going to learn in college, likewise, travelling accross the world can make them more mature and also guide them to decide better in their personal life. Fortunately, many students would be benefitted from pre-university adventure, if they will choose to decide likely. Therefore, searching for a good job or a perferct destination will be so beneficial for students. On the other hand, a porportion of them are deciding to hangout more with their family, however, probably they are running away from the difficulties of this issue. For instance, tripping or entering to the job market, as soon as graduating from high school, will make people confused or loosing their rest time. Sadly, many proffessionals which did not rest after school and make bad decisions, are suffering from mental problems. Thus, it is necessary to make a balance between leisure time and working times, as a result of avoiding it's drawbacks. Overall, making a good job experience or being more mature, both are two positive points for under graduate people, however, they shall pay enogh attention to their mental problems which can be caused due to lack of resting Change the form of the verb rest show examples. Above all, parents and students shall notice the profits and bugs of the using the free time before their college life. Moreover, it is clear that by balancing the relation between relaxing and acting, they may find an optimal solution which will help them to gain as much as benefit they can from this leisure time.