The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governtments should invest funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days many government's investment in different fields such as arts, music and theatre. However, Several people show that as a waste of budget. At the same time, Others hold the opposite view. The question is, It is consider as a waste of funds?. To be honest, It is essential part of government's money. In this essay, We will discuss this topic. In terms of the positive side, The main reason given to support this claim is that art, Music and theatre play a significant role to reflect the local cultures in many regions around the world. Because it is express their methods in the past or their current habits such as through theatres and music. Furthermore, Numerous authorities costumize specific incomes to spending in galleries and improve their traditional habits and attracting the visitors. Moreover, This step succeseed succeed in various cities. For example, provided statistics by Harvard University showed the number of Paris's museum visitors. They reached the peak of tourists in 2021 by about 20 million in one year. Highlighting the importance of promote these sectors. In addition, A great number of people argued this point for several causes. to illustrate, The public services Inside the country need to enhance such as the local transport network and main roads. because it is important for citizens to have an improvement service. For instance, The USA is spending 400 million dollars annually to repair the main roads and its train and bus network. As a result, They achieved the highest rate in the most comfortable transportation system around the world. To sum up, It is important to take care of the local museums and art galleries everywhere. Without neglect the public services. I agree with the first paragraph