Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, bacause of pressures of work.What problems does this create for individuals and their families?what solutions can you propose ?which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

Due to workload, individuals have no time for their own family. It is seen that over the period of time, people becoming materialistic. In this essay, I will explore what are the main reasons for this issue and secondly, I will explain some potential remedies to address it along with my prespective. There is a significant evidence across a world that everyone is running behind money instead of their inner satisfaction due to inflation. In the first place, the price of rudimentary needs are increasing day by day because of that a middle class people affected more than an elite multitudes. As a result, either the head of the family can fulfil their dreams or they can spend time with their family without worrying about their future. For example, cost of living, education, food and many more is much more higher as compared to the past times. Hence, it is hard for individuals to spend time with their loved ones. On the other side, there are some sustainable methods that can be adopted to alleviate this problem. Financially support given by higher authority can help to reduce the stress of people in the form of subsidies. For instance, government should open some programs in which a person who have low income can apply for the aid and get monthly help apart from their own earning. With the money aid multitudes spend quality time with their families and not running for money. According to my viewpoint, authority should upgrade wages as per a current situation of the market. By upgrading the income, it not only helps the people to spend a good time with their family members but it also provides them the safety that if they work for few hours, they are able to do the things that they wants too do. Therefore, these solutions definitely help people to combat the issue. In conclusion, considering the problem faced by individuals for spending with their family can be resolved by taking necessary steps such as government should provide subsidies to poor people and by increasing the wage rate.