What are some advantages and disadvantages of online education?

Online education had an advanced and remarkable progressing in recent years, espically during the Covid-19 spread. There is no doubt that this system has an advatages advantage and disadvantages which I will discussing in this essay. On the one hand, online learning can improve student grades, which are agreed with learning outcomes. Students can easir understand from lectures when they study online, because they can take notes without distractions. For example, learning online system have access to watch lectures recording many times for learners. In addition, students can be more freely while they attending classes, because there are no rules or regulations they have to followed at home comparing to school. One the other hand, remote learning might have a negative influence on students, hence there is a lot of things can be ditstracting to the students such as phones and televisions. Additionally, some of the students will not be aible to learning online, due to a limitid capabilities of poor families. For instance, some family can not buying computers for there childs which will lead to a mitigation in the levels of these students. In conclusion, after seeing sides of online education it appears that this system has will helps category and damage the others. It helps students to be more active during the course by offers plenty of benefits. Whereas, this system will increase cost of education for some homes while they tried to providing learning tools for there children. Therefore, online education as it has an advatages advantages it has also an disadvatges disadvantage.