Some belief that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present world, one of the most important issues which plays a vital role in every day life, is the system of training. According to the human life style, nowadays, this is one of the basic rights that every body shall have an access to it freely. Investing in different factors can affect the quality and accessibility of the education system, such as, paying more money to renew and update the technology for students, or increasing instruction fees and salaries. Thus, in this essay we are going to analyse both methods and then provide some new point of views. Firstly, noticing the technology progressive trend of developing, it is notable that lack of knowledge in this field, is known as illiterateness. Due to this, schools are forced to pay enough attention to this factor. For instance, new courses and programms programs which are holding in today's world, especially technical and engineering ones, should be presented and taught by technology instruments, e.g computers. In brief, it is impossible to ignore the problems which are resulting from not paying attention to this issue. Secondly, from past since now, every training course has been hold by a human resource which is named tutor. Furtheremore, investing more in them, causes more efficiency for students and their background. For example, if we spend all of the budget for computers, so, there will be no person to teach the peaple how to use them. Also, it is very important to encourage this neseccary human resource, by many factors in which, one of them is money. To sumup, for an efficient pupil performance, paying more wages to instructors is a significant method. Accordingly, not only we should not miss either the first and second methodology, but also do both of them should be considered in an equillibrium way. Although, we have discussed both sides, but, it is clear that without noticing to one part, other part will cause negative results, such as, falling behind from the developing world. To make the story short, a balance should be held between technology and training system budgets. To summarise it, both points of views are noticed, and the result was without each of them, no efficient system will be reached. Because of this, holding an optimum number for both, will lead us to a good and wealthy training for students.