Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is least important. (Subjects : Literature, sports, mathematics, economics, physics, history, music, geography).

It is argued that some nations end up spending huge amount of money when they acknowledge the significance of education. I strongly agree that investments in lessons such as Economics and Sports are proven to be most beneficial because they teach children life-long responsibilities whereas, history is proven to only focus on the past. One of the advantages of organisations giving resources to courses in Economics and Sports is that, it enables students to handle responsibilites from an early age. Whether it is learning how to manage finances or running a marathon in school because these modules focus on educating youths about monetary transactions and importance of physical health. This lead them to make rational choices later on in their lives. For instance, in Nepal, corporates funds thousands of rupees to experts in such fields which resulted in generation of nation wide economists and sportsmen. However, institutes that invest money in History related topics hold a least importance because it is the studies of the past. As it concerns learning about the historical time frames, which is also readily available on the internet, resulting in a total waste of time of the government resources. Moreover, as per the survery conducted by The Harvard University, it was revealed that studies of the ancient times was the least favored class to attend among students as there were no new information this led to inadequate benefits. In a nutshell, while courses like History focuses only on the past, as government agency spending bills in lessons like, Economics and Sports aid to be most advantageous because they inform a child with life-long responsibility.