It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

There are diverse opinions on whether it is important to give kids chance to act independently that allows them make their own decisions. I totally agree this perspective. The essay will discuss real reasons explaining the idea and give some personal evident. On the one hand, there are the number of reasons illustrate the importance of encouraging the children to act from an early age. Firstly, the trust of their self will increase significantly in this case. This is because, the kids will share their skills and abilities during the act. In other words, they have ability to communicate with other people effectively.To explain, they act in many areas without difficulties or felling shyness on the stage of the theatre or any competitions related to the art. For example, usually, my family support my little sister to share her hobbies in the school activities. As a result, she will gain many good habits such as, contacting with other independently. Thus, she will get a new knowledge to deal with colleagues or strangers students inside the school without any problems. Furthermore, acting help children to know many values and morals from an early age. To illustrate, they will have the honesty on the work and assist other people. This is because, they will apply many playing and performing many stories. So, they will have many positive outcomes in their daily life, reflecting their attitudes and intentions. In conclusion, there are many beneficial impacts of give our kids opportunities to act independently since the child.I strongly agree this opinion because, it leads the kids to manage their self effectively and provides them many unusual qualities.