It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

In recent years, due to hectic schedules, a lot of people prefer to pay someone else to do things for them, which they do not like to do or do not have enough time to complete it. I think this development is beneficial for individuals, which I will explain with related examples and also mention that sometimes it is necessary for people to do some things by themselves in the following essay. To begin with, there are several reasons that can be considered to support that giving work to others is helpful. First and foremost, one can balance their work and personal life. As a result, they feel relaxed and keep focused on their professional or personal work. For instance, after working hours a mother can spend a quality of time with her kids because of providing household chores to house helps. Furthermore, offering paid work to other can be helpful to reduce unemployment rate in the country. To illustrate, a study by the University of Waterloo mentioned that 50% of people are able to fulfill their families needs because of working for other individuals. However, sometimes people have to do their work by themselves to get benefits. One can gain knowledge and enhance their skills by doing their things on their own. Additionally, it is also beneficial for humans to keep their body fit and healthy by completing household thing ourselves. Moreover, people can also get self satisfaction by doing their work or things by themselves. To conclude, technically it is a wise decision to give some work or things to others for completion in today’s busy life. Whereas, sometimes it is also vital for individuals to work independently for keeping mind and body active.