Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

while many people feel that it is best to accept a bad situation, for example dissatisfying career, lack of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. I personally agree with the latter point of view. There are three chief reasons why accepting troublesome condition is good. Firstly, fostering growth and development because, life tests us to help us become a better person. This, in turn, can improve self development and personal growth. Secondly, it provides a new perspective on life. Every hardship comes with an important life lesson. For example, after though times, we appreciate the good moments more. Finally, Develops problem-solving skills, in other word we learn how to navigate difficult situations given these arguments, it is hardly surprising why some peoples think that excepting difficult situations is best. I, however, would agree that it is better to try and improve such situations. Taking action is a good case in point. Future opportunities in effort in tough situations after leads to unexpected chances. Another equally important sector in improved life quality for example small improvements lead to long-term success. This in turn taking action and try to improve such situations can lead to more opportunities and gives more personal growths. Because of these crucial factors, I take issue with the idea that it is better to try and improve such situations. In conclusion, though excepting troublesome conditions confers great benefits to personal growth and a new perspective in life. As a whole, I believe that taking action is best way to create more opportunities.