Some people think that people should be given the right to use fresh water as they like. Others believe governments should tightly control the use of freshwater. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an aruged issue whether individuals should have the command of using fresh water as they want or authorities ought to have the power to control the use of freshwater. This essay will not only discuss both viewpoint but my opinion is also highlighted. Commencing with the most salient reason why most people think that they should have the authority in using clean water is that it can boost the economic growth. Many sectors, such as agriculture, and industries rely on the water. Having access of useage of the water on the hands of people can foster the productivity in the factors that directly contribute to the enhance the growth of a country. For example, the majority of people in India depend on agriculture sector and economic of the country depend on the field. The government have already given the right to use the fresh water and people are earning enough to fulfill their needs that help to improve the growth of the country. On the other side, i believe that government should have the right, utilizing the clean water for ensuring the sustainability for future generations. Some people are not aware the reprecussion repercussions of over use of fresh water and they countinously use it without any hesitation. As a result, the water is declining around the world nowadays. If the government does not control the supply of the water, the world would run out of the water. Eventually, life would impossible on the earth beacuse of lack of the water that is crucial for every creation of the earth. To conclude, although having no restriction of using fresh water is essential in some sectors, such as agriculture, and other manufactures fields to ameliorate the economic growth of a country, i contemplate that the government should have the access of the water to make sure it would available for the upcoming generation.