In many countries legal driving age is 18 years old. Some people believe it is the right age to learn how to drive a car, whereas others say that the minimum age should be 25. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

All of the countries in the world have the minimum age for driving a car. The quesion is, Legal driving should be 18 or 25 years old. In my opinion, I believe legal driving should be 18 years old. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, the people who are 18 years old they usually want to be independent, In other words, They have enough responsibility to driving a car, Furthermore, they have many duties to do such as an university. Moreover, universities always far from houses, Therefore, they need to have driving license while they are 18 years old. Furthermore, they realize any danger which might happen while they are driving a vehicl. For instance, in my country 18 years old is legal driving because people who are 18 years old have to do duties or go to work. on the other hand, some countries which have dangerous people the minimum age is 25. there are a few countries suffer from drogs or smoking wed, therefore, their government chose driving legal is 25 or might higher than 25, furthermore, they face 180 crimes everyday. for instance, in colombia driving legal is 25 because the people there do not have enough responsibility until 25, hence, government ' colombia decided driving legal is 25. In conclusion, I would argue that 18 years old is enough to driving a vehicle. Also, They are responsible to driving a car. some countries have an issue with their community so the legal driving there is 25 years old.